CMAOntario Festival & Awards announce performers & host for 2022 celebrations

The 10th annual Ontario Country Music Awards are heading to London’s Centennial Hall, and the Country Music Association of Ontario (CMAOntario) is happy to announce the hosts and the list of performers for the June 5 event.

Hosted by Jason McCoy and Robyn Ottolini, the 2022 CMAOntario Awards will include live, in-person performances by 2022 CMAOntario Awards nominees Tebey, Tim Hicks, Genevieve Fisher, Sacha, Cory Marks, Jason Blaine, Kristine St-Pierre, Nate Haller, River Town Saints, and The Western Swing Authority, the CMAOntario house band, who are also nominated for Roots Artist or Group of the Year.

The CMAOntario Awards will also include a special appearance by guest artists Michelle Wright, Beverley Mahood, and Patricia Conroy, who will be joined by The Western Swing Authority’s Stacey Lee Guse, in a tribute performance to Carroll Baker, one of the recipients of the CMAOntario Impact Award.

The CMAOntario Award Show is preceded by the CMAOntario Festival & Awards Weekend; which will include the free Bonfire (formally New Faces Showcase & Concert) show on June 4; which will feature Brian John Harwood, Dustin Bird, Gabrielle Goulet, Karli June, Roslyn Witter, Nate Haller, and Tebey and the free Tailgate Party on June 5; which will feature Alli Walker, David Boyd Janes, Graham Scott Fleming, and Mackenzie Leigh Meyer.

For tickets and more information regarding additional scheduled events and workshops, please visit

You must be logged in to post a comment Login