Enter to WIN one of five tickets to Tucker Lane’s live stream concert

You could win one of five tickets to Tucker Lane’s live stream concert.

On Saturday, April 24th at 7:00 PM CDT (9:00 PM EDT/6:00 PM PDT) Canada’s own Tucker Lane will be streaming a LIVE performance of songs from their new album “Random Fireworks on a Beach Obscured by Trees” from the Longbranch in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan. This streaming event is in support of the Unison Benevolent Fund with a portion of the proceeds from ticket sales going to this amazing organization that provides counselling and emergency relief services to the Canadian music industry.

Head to our INSTAGRAM account to enter now.

Share this:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login