Rich Aucoin announces “United States Deluxe” LP

Earlier this week, Rich Aucoin announced the upcoming release of the Deluxe Version of his acclaimed album, United States. The deluxe version includes two new remixes of album tracks from Double A and Steve Bays, and bonus disc featuring instrumental versions of all the album tracks. You can already listen to the Double A remix of “Walls” below:

Aucoin explains:

“I’m really excited to include the album with these remixes as well as releasing all the instrumentals for the first time. Howie Beck’s (Charlotte Day Wilson/River Tiber/Feist) mix really shines in the instrumentals too. It was great to work with someone on back to back records as we’ve got a great work flow established. Since I wrote this record on my bicycle to demo versions of these instrumentals while cycling across the United States, people can now hear what I heard over and over again as I figured out the lyrical content while observing my surroundings in 2018.”

“United States Deluxe” will be out via Haven Sounds on April 23rd, you can already pre-save the LP here.

Connect with Rich Aucoin

You must be logged in to post a comment Login