PREMIERE – The Jailbirds release video for “The Black River”

Ontario’s own hard rock trio, The Jailbirds is made up of Myke Penney (vocals/ guitar), Liam Hills (bass) and Eric Parent (drums). They have recently signed with Golden Robot Records and have now unveiled a video for their single, ‘The Black River” from their debut EP, The Black River.

The band shares,

“This video is the culmination of months of hard work, rearranging, weather getting in the way of shooting and everything else that could have gone wrong. But we pushed through and have made something that we think is special, and we are quite proud of it! We are very excited to finally share the last instalment of our debut EP, the offical music video for the title track, “The Black River”.”

Check out the video below and stay up to date with the band via their socials.

Connect with The Jailbirds:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login