FEQ announces 2019 festival line-up

Festival d’été de Québec (FEQ) announced the first round of programming for their annual festival, which takes place in Québec City from July 4-14. The 11-day festival takes places across downtown Québec City at both indoor and outdoor stages with the main stage located on the historic Plains of Abraham.  This year’s line-up is nothing short of spectacular, featuring Mariah Carey, CHVRCHES, Slipknot, alt-j, Imagine Dragons, and Blink-182 and includes Canadian artists BahamasMoistThe Glorious SonsCoeur de Pirate, The Planet Smashers and The Strumbellas, and many, many more!  For the full list of artists visit here.

FEQ passes goes on sale at noon Thursday, April 4th, for $105 CND and starting June 4th for $115 CND (tax included, shipping costs not included). The transferable pass is limited to 4 passes/cards per transaction. Passes can be purchased at feq.ca

Connect with Festival d’été de Québec:



You must be logged in to post a comment Login