Fatal Switch release new video, “Who We Are”

Canadian metal rap rockers Fatal Switch have released a new single and video for their song “Who We Are”. 

With stunts choreographed by Patrick Kerton (Suicide Squad, X-Men: Days of Future Past, 300), the video features Orphée Ladouceur-Nguyen (Altered Carbon) in the lead role, with Alex Stines (Turbo Kid, Eric Speed: Maniac), Don Anderson (Assassin’s Creed: Origins, The Kate Logan Affair), Mitch Todorovic, Jake Lewis, Laura Lu, and Chloe Morin.

The bands debut album, Doctors & Demons, is set to release in 2019.

Connect with Fatal Switch

You must be logged in to post a comment Login