Shade releases new single, “She Told Me”

Hamilton, ON-based band Shade is made up of five members, Stephane (lead vocals/ acoustic guitar), Sam (lead guitar), Zakk Cozens (guitar), Sean Royale (bass), and Zander Lamothe (drums). The band has just unveiled the video for their newest single, “She Told Me”. The video was produced by Leon Taheny (Arcade Fire, Death From Above, Metz) and Josh Korody (Dilly Dally, Weaves).

Shade will be playing their first UK dates this month with stops in Brighton supporting The Wytches and a headline show in London! See full dates below.

Shade Live Dates:
November 8 – Brighton, UK – Green Door Store
(w/ The Wytches and DJ sets by The Horrors and Blood Red Shoes)
November 12 – London, UK – The Victoria Dalston
(w/ Mummy and DJ set by The Wytches)
December 7 – Toronto, ON – Monarch Tavern

Connect with Shade:

Share this:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login