The Weather Station announces headline tour

Photo Credit: Lauren Naylor

Toronto-based artist The Weather Station will be embarking on her first headlining Western Canadian fall tour! Supporting her Juno nominated self-titled album, the tour will take off in Creemore, ON on September 22 and will finish up in Victoria, BC in October.

The tour will feature another talented artist by the name of Jennifer Castle for good chunk of dates on this tour. You do not want to miss these two, check out the dates below and get your tickets.

The Weather Station Tour Dates:
Sat. Sep. 22 – Creemore, ON at Avening Hall
Wed.Sep. 26  – Quebec City, QC at L’Anti
Thu. Sep. 27 – Montreal, QC at Rialto Hall (Pop Montreal)
Fri. Sep. 28 – Ottawa, ON at National Arts Centre (The Studio)
Sat. Sep. 29  – Toronto, ON at The Mod Club
**Wed. Oct. 10 – Winnipeg, MB at Good Will Social Club
**Thu. Oct. 11 – Regina, SA at The Exchange
**Fri. Oct. 12 – Saskatoon, SK at Emmanuel Church  – Ticket Link
**Sat. Oct. 13 – Edmonton, AB at Marvins Garden
**Sun. Oct. 14 – Calgary, AB at Festival Hall
**Mon. Oct. 15 – Canmore, AB at Communitea Cafe
**Wed. Oct. 17 – Vancouver, BC at Fox Cabaret
**Thu. Oct. 18 – Victoria, BC at Lucky Bar 
** = with Jennifer Castle

Connect with The Weather Station:
Website
Facebook
Twitter

Share this:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login