Catlow to release Main Of Nowhere on June 8th, 2018

Photo Credit: Kati Jenson

Vancouver based alternative rock band, Catlow, will release their latest album, Main Of Nowhere, on June 8th, 2018, making the album the band’s fourth full-length release. Coinciding with the news of their upcoming release, Catlow has also unveiled the music video for their latest single, “Scrapes”.

As premiered through Pure Grain Audio, “Scrapes” is a bouncy pop rocker driven by a strong groove and soaring vocals from Natasha Thirsk as the video follows Thirsk through the woods and back alley streets. The single is polished, refined, and exciting, serving as the perfect tease for what is to come from Catlow on Main Of Nowhere.

Connect with Catlow:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login