Festival d’été de Québec announces new additions to line-up

Festival d’été de Québec released additions to the line-up for the 51st edition of the festival. Self-proclaimed “King of Youth” and one of the most prominent rising rappers, Lil Yachty will be replacing Busta Rhymes, Billboard top 100 and Latin-pop hit-maker Camila Cabello, Australian soft rock duo, Air Supply and more will join the previously announced acts including The Weeknd, Neil Young, Lorde, and so many more.

See the full list of new line-up additions below. Tickets are on sale now and can be purchased here.

New line-up Additions:
Camila Cabello
Bullet For My Valentine
Lil Yachty
Air Supply
Machine Gun Kelly
Kurt Vile and The Violators
Sebastian Bach
Clément Bazin (Live)
The Standstills
Gagnant Prix FEQ – Bourges
The Launch
Les Chercheurs d’or
Forest Boys
Voyage Funktastique

Les DJ District: 
Late night DJ acts will begin at 11:30 each night and feature sets by the artists listed below.

KenLo Craqnuques
DJ Max E
DJ Shieldie
CHX Sound System
Point Magnétique / Lewis D
Justin Blanc
Funk Connection
Gab Rhome & M.I.M

Connect with Festival d’été de Québec:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login