Dana Sipos announces new album, Trick of the Light

Hamilton folk artist, Dana Sipos, has just announced her sophomore album. Trick of the Light is set to drop on May 18th via Roaring Girl Records. Dana has also released the lead single from the record, “Blue Ridge.” You can listen to the song on Dana’s SoundCloud page. The track is also available for instant download with a preorder of the upcoming album.

In honor of Trick of the Light, Dana will be touring Canada throughout the summer. Starting in Ottawa on May 4th, the musician will be performing throughout Ontario and Nova Scotia. Further tour dates will be announced in the coming weeks.

Check out Dana Sipos’ tour dates:

Friday, May 4 – Ottawa, ON – National Arts Centre
Saturday, May 5 – Perth, ON – Wildwood Farm
Thursday, May 17 – Guelph, ON – Arthur North Studio
Tuesday, May 22 – Toronto, ON – The Burdock
Thursday, May 24 – Hamilton, ON – Artword Artbar
Friday, May 25 – Gravenhurst, ON – Opera House
Sunday, May 27 – Paris, ON – Over The Cliff Studio
Wednesday, June 13 – Cobourg, ON – The Loft Cinema
Wednesday, June 20 – Margaree, NS – House Show
Thursday, June 21 – Halifax, NS – House Show
Wednesday, August 8 –  Manitoulin Island, ON – Maja’s Garden
Thursday, August 9 – Tobermory, ON – Ontario Ferries (Show On The Ferry)
Saturday, August 11 – Chatsworth, ON – Desboro Music Hall

Connect with Dana Sipos:
Website
Facebook
Twitter

Share this:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login