The Stereo Division releases video for “On My Mind”

Ontario based band, The Stereo Division is made up of Darryl McCarty (Vocals/Guitar/Keys), Marc Teghrarian (Guitar), Matthew Weston (Drums/ Keys) and Trevor Allen (Live Bass). The band released their first album in 2017 entitled Love In Motion. Now they are set to release a string of singles, with this one being the first, “On My Mind”. They are also working on a new album to be released in 2018.

When asked about the song, vocalist Darryl McCarty shared,

“While being a deeply personal song to the band, we hope the song inspires anyone listening to hold the ones they love just a little bit closer, life is short.”

Connect with The Stereo Division:


Share this:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login