Annie Sumi releases video for “In Everything”

Photo Credit: Tyler Budd

Ontario-based singer-songwriter, Annie Sumi is about to release her sophomore album, In The Unknown on October 10 at The Burdock in Toronto. Following that, she will take off on an Ontario-wide tour which will include a supporting slot for Ron Sexsmith on October 14 and an Official Showcase at the Folk Music Ontario Conference.

On top of this awesome news, Annie has partnered with Mitch Fillion, from Southern Souths to release a live performance video of the album’s lead track, “In Everything”, which you can check out above.

Upcoming tour dates:
Tuesday, October 10 – BURDOCK – Toronto, ON
Wednesday, October 11 – SILENCE SOUNDS – Guelph, ON
Thursday, October 12 – HOUSE CONCERT – Mattawa, ON
Friday, October 13 – Windsong Series @ LES COMPAGNONS – North Bay, ON
Saturday, October 14 – RON SEXSMITH & ANNIE SUMI – Greenbank, ON
Sunday, October 15 – ROSEDALE HOUSE CONCERT – Ottawa, ON
Thursday, October 19 – OFFICIAL SHOWCASE Folk Music Ontario – Toronto, ON
Thursday, October 26 – STARSTOP SERIES – Napanee, ON
Saturday, October 28 – BRONSON CENTRE Little Angels Fundraiser – Ottawa, ON
Sunday, October 29 – THORNTON HALL – Whitby, ON

Connect with Annie Sumi:
Website
Facebook
Twitter

Share this:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login