2017’s CCMA Awards show performers and presenters announced

The Canadian Country Music Association has announced a complete list of star-studded presenters and performers set to take the stage at the 2017 CCMA Awards Show on Sunday, September 10th, 2017. The awards show will broadcast from the SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan on through broadcast partner CBC.

Presenters will include; Alan Doyle, Lindsay Ell, Ron MacLean, JoJo Mason, Jess Moskaluke, Eric Paslay, Aaron Pritchett, Deric Ruttan, Tebey, Blake Shelton, Gerry Dee, Paul Sun-Hyung Lee, Andrew Phung, Manjit Minhas, Adrienne Arsenault, Andrew Chang, Piya Chattopadhyay, Raina Douris, Andi Petrillo, Kiana Joseph, Kevin Glenn, and Brendon LaBatte.

Eight awards will be presented during the 2017 CCMA Awards Show broadcast, including the Apple Music Fans’ Choice Award. This award is voted on solely by country music fans. This year’s nominees are; Gord Bamford, Dean Brody, Chad Brownlee, High Valley and Dallas Smith. You have three ways to engage and vote for your favorite Canadian country artist. Full details on how to vote are right here!

In addition to the presentations and awards fourteen performances are currently prepared for the 2017 CCMA Awards Show; Gord Bamford joined by Jim Cuddy, Dean Brody with Shevy Price, Chad Brownlee, Tim Hicks, High Valley, James Barker Band, Brett Kissel, Meghan Patrick, Madeline Merlo, Jess Moskaluke, Dallas Smith, The Washboard Union and international guests, Blake Shelton and Brett Young.

You can catch all of the pre-show action live from the John Deere Green Carpet on September 10th starting at 5:30 p.m. ET. Watch the stars walk the via CBCMusic.ca/CCMAAwards and CBC Music’s Facebook and YouTube pages.

Tickets for the 2017 CCMA Awards Show are still available. Tickets can still be purchased online here.

Connect with the Canadian Country Music Association:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login