EXCLUSIVE STREAM – Wild Night release EP, Welcome Home

Hamilton, ON’s own rock band, Wild Night is made up of Rusty Carriere (Vocals/ Bass/ Guitar), Eric Davis (Drums), Oliver O’Brien (Guitar) and Justin White (Vocals/ Guitar). Today, Wild Night has released their EP, Welcome Home. We are more than happy to be offering you the exclusive stream of the self-produced EP, which features 7 tracks. If you like what you hear, grab your own copy HERE! Stay tuned to Canadian Beats tomorrow when we post our review of Welcome Home, but until then, I’ll let you in on a secret…we loved it!

Connect with Wild Night:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login