Full Line-Up Announced For CCMA Legends Show

The CCMA is pleased to unveil the final line-up for the 2017 CCMA Legends Show: A Tribute To Yesterday & Today. Joining an impressive list of acts announced last month is multiple CCMA Award winner, Patricia Conroy, 2017 CCMA Spotlight Performance Contest winner, Mallory Johnson, multiple 2017 CCMA Award nominee, Brett Kissel, multiple CCMA Award winner, Jimmy Rankin, and The Washboard Union, who are celebrating two CCMA Award nominations this year.

This once-in-a-lifetime show pays tribute to Canadian country hits of the past and present by pairing some of Canada’s most cherished country artists, including Canadian Country Music Hall of Fame inductees, with rising and current hit-makers in the industry. The star-studded 2017 CCMA Legends Show, taking place on Friday, September 8, 2017, 7:00 p.m. CT, at Saskatoon’s Sid Buckwold Theatre, will be hosted by Brett Kissel and Today’s Best Country 105 CJVR.

CCMA Legends Show Performers:
Paul Brandt
Lisa Brokop
Patricia Conroy
Hunter Brothers
Carolyn Dawn Johnson
Mallory Johnson
Brett Kissel
Madeline Merlo
Jimmy Rankin
Ian Tyson
The Washboard Union
Hosted by Brett Kissel and Today’s Best Country 105 CJVR

Tickets are now on sale at $45.00 each (plus fees) and will be available via TCU Place (online, in-person at the TCU Place Box Office and by phone at 888-639-7770).

You must be logged in to post a comment Login