Joey Landreth Announces The Whiskey Tour Dates

Joey Landreth has revealed that he will be hitting the road this year, but this time minus The Bros. Landreth.

The tour will be in support of Landreth’s debut solo effort Whiskey, which is set for release on January 27 via Cadence Music and will see him accompanied by a 3-piece band. Now available for pre-order, Whiskey features the lead track Still Feel Gone.

Dates will begin in the UK before moving to Canada where fans can catch the singer in Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia or Manitoba. Eastern Canadian dates will be announced shortly as well!

Upcoming Tour Dates:
Sat, Jan 28:  Glasgow, UK –  Broadcast Celtic Connections
Sun, Jan 29:  Bradford, UK –  The Live Room (support to Mandolin Orange)
Mon, Jan 30:  Sheffield, UK – Greystones
Tue, Jan 31:  Derby, UK – The Flowerpot
Wed, Feb 1:  York, UK – The Crescent (support to Mandolin Orange )
Sat, Feb 4:  Winchester, UK – Railway Inn
Sun, Feb 5: Exeter, UK – The Terrace
Mon, Feb 6:  Bristol, UK – Tunnels
Tue, Feb 7:  London, UK – Slaughtered Lamb
Fri, Feb 24: Saskatoon, SK – The Bassment
Sat, Feb 25: Edmonton, AB – The Almanac
Tue, Feb 28: Calgary, AB – Festival Hall
Wed, Mar 1: Canmore, AB – communitea cafe 
Fri, Mar 3: Vancouver, BC – The Fox Cabaret
Sat, Mar 4: Rossland, BC – The Flying Steamshovel
Wed, Mar 8: Regina, SK – The Artful Dodger  

Thur, Mar 9: Winnipeg, MB – West End Cultural Centre
*Eastern Canadian Tour To Be Announced Soon

Connect with Joey Landreth:
Website
Facebook
Twitter

Share this:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login