New video released by Beautiful Nothing

By: Jenna Melanson

Toronto, ON based band, Beautiful Nothing is made up of 5 musicians, James Featherstone (Bass), Luke Ludgate (Guitar), Sven Petrovic (Guitar/Keys), Anthony Ludgate (Vocals) and Shane Ludgate (Drums). The band released a brand new documentary style video for their song, “Stuck In Clouds”. The band attached a GoPro camera to the weather balloon to capture footage and a GPS tracker to find the balloon once it came back down to earth, after sending their latest album to an altitude of 28km into “space”. What an interesting concept for a video! Way to go!

The band will be playing at Cherry Cola’s in Toronto on October 14, as part of Indie Week Canada 2015, if you’re able be sure to stop by and check them out!

Connect with Beautiful Nothing:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login