New single released by Bear Mountain

By: Jenna Melanson

Vancouver, BC based electronic band, Bear Mountain is made up of Ian Bevis, Kyle Statham, Kenji Rodriguez & Gred Bevis. The band has released a brand new single, entitled “Hopeful” from their upcoming album which is due in early 2016 via Last Gang Records.

The single leaves you wanting more, and I am now joining the swarms of fans awaiting the release of the album.

If you’re in the same boat as me, and need a copy of this single for your own collection, head to iTunes and grab a copy:

Connect with Bear Mountain:

Share this:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login