New single & tour dates released by Oh Geronimo

By: Amanda Hather

Oh Geronimo is a post rock/indie folk rock band based in Toronto. Consisting of Ciaran Downes (vocals, guitar), Kyle Robertson (vocals, guitar, banjo), Andrew Donofrio (guitar), Drew Mattiacci (drums), Cole Mortillaro (bass), and Stuart Mitchell (vocals, guitar, keys, percussion). They recently released two songs, “The Flood” and “Waves (The Flood Part Two)” that are available to listen to and download for free above on their soundcloud. They are also heading out on the road:

July 31st – Brisol, NB, A.C. Sharkey’s
August 1st – Sydney, NS, Governor’s Pub
August 4th – St. John’s, NL, TBA
August 5th – Corner Brook, NL, Brewed Awakening
August 6th – Corner Brook, NL, Whalen’s Gate
August 7th – Pasadena, NL, Oasis Beach House
August 8th – Corner Brook, NL, TBA
August 12th – Edmundston, NB, Bar Le Deck
August 14th – Montreal, QC, Barfly
August 15th – Ottawa, ON, Avant-Garde Bar
August 20th – Toronto, ON, The Rivoli
August 21st – St. Catherines, ON, Detour Music Hall
August 28th – Burlington, ON, The Boston Manor
August 29th – Sudbury, ON, The Townehouse

Connect with Oh Geronimo:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login