New single released by King & Cash

By: Jenna Melanson

King & Cash is busy making a name for themselves as a Country/ Rock duo. The duo is made up of Jordan Pritchett (Prevously known the lead guitarist of Faber Drive), and Dan Arnold.

The two are busy making music that we will all enjoy! Their first single, “Beer For That” was recieved well by the fans, and now they have released a new single, a slower one, entitled “Where You Want Me”.

Pick up a copy to add to your playlist on iTunes:

Connect with King & Cash:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login