New video released by Panicland

By: Lizzie Sharpe

Winnipeg’s own Pop band Panicland has just dropped a new music video for their song ‘Run’. Panicland is made up of three members, Braedon Jane – Vocals and Guitar, Riley Jane – Guitar, and Ian Willmer – Bass. The band has just recently gotten off a country wide tour with The Live Different organization that has been going school to school.

Check out our interview with the band from earlier this year:

Connect With Panicland

You must be logged in to post a comment Login