New single released by For Esmé

By: Jenna Melanson

Toronto based Alternative Pop trio, For Esmé is made up of Martha Meredith, Dave Thiel & Nathan Crook. The band has released a brand new single entitled “You”. The single is from the upcoming album, “Sugar” which is coming later in the year!

Connect with For Esmé:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login