New video released by Air Combat

By: Jenna Melanson

Fans of two previous Vancouver bands, Fighting For Ithaca & Sharks! On Fire! may be excited to hear that some of the members have merged together to create a brand new 4 piece post-punk-screamo band, Air Combat. The band is made up of Sheldon Stenning (Vocals/ Synth), William Langlais (Guitar), Tommy Phoenix (Bass) and Tyler Zanon (Drums).

The band has released it’s first single, “Kid Hero” yesterday. You can check it out on Bandcamp:

If you’re interested in checking out the band live, you’re in luck:

May 23 – Kamloops – With Floorboards

June 5 – Victoria – With Trace The Sky
[Facebook Event To Come]

June 6 – Vancouver at Joe’s Apartment (19+) – With Trace The Sky
[Facebook Event To Come]

June 20 – Surrey at Olympia Pizza – With A Ton Of Friends

Connect with Air Combat:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login