Lyric video released by Sun K

By: Jenna Melanson

Toronto, ON based Folk ‘n’ Roll band, Sun K is made up of five musicians, Kristian Montana, Kevin Michael Butler, Stuart Retallack, JuHang Sin & Aaron Bravener. The band, which is signed to MapleMusic Recordings has just released a lyric video for their song, “New York City Blues” which is off of their album, “Northern Lies”.

Connect with Sun K:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login