New single released by Young Empires

By: Jenna Melanson

Toronto based three piece band, Young Empires is made up of Matthew Vlahovich, Jake Palahnuk and Taylor Hill. The band has released their brand new single, “The Gates”. The track is from their upcoming album which will be released later this year.

If you’re like me, and you want to know more about Young Empires, keep an eye out on Canadian Beats for their upcoming interview!

Connect with Young Empires:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login