New video released by Runaway Angel

By: Jenna Melanson

Country trio, Runaway Angel consists of Stacey Zegers, Ann Chaplin & Cadence Grace. The band has toured all over Canada, United State, Europe & Britain opening for major acts such as Dean Brody, Aaron Pritchett & Doc Walker. The band has just released their video for their newest single, “Run Angel Run”.

Buy “Run Angel Run” on iTunes:

Connect with Runaway Angel:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login