CCMA Nominees


By: Remington Fioraso

The 33rd Canadian Country Music Association Awards are presented during four ceremonies during Country Music Week in Edmonton, Alberta. The televised show presenting eight awards will be held on September 7, 2014 with broadcasts available on CBC and CMT. The co-hosts consist of Jann Arden and Rick Mercer. The nominees for this year’s event include: Codie Prevost, Brett Kissel, Dean Brody, Wes Mack, Corb Lund, Dallas Smith, and Deric Ruttan!



*Click photo to enlarge*

You can see the full list of CCMA Award Nominees at:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login