25 Days Of Christmas – Day 5 – Autumn Hill

By: Jenna Melanson

Autumn Hill, a Canadian country duo made up of Mike Robins & Tareya Green has released a Christmas single, “It Ain’t Christmas” and Wax Records has published a video of them performing it live at the Edison.

For more from Autumn Hill, check out their social networking pages:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AutumnHillMusic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AutumnHillMusic

Share this:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply