Review – Conquer

By: Lindsay Newman

EP: A Worms Demise
Stream Link:
Genre: Metal
Release Date: December 2, 2014

Oshawa metal band Conquer are about to release their EP A Worms Demise. The EP has 3 tracks. Conquer is Devlin Anderson (vocals, guitar), Ryan White (guitar), Simon Oukhine (drums) and Rob Holden (bass).

Conquer formed this year and you can hear that through their music. The EP was very well done. I was impressed while listening to the EP the whole time.

Each of the songs have a different element to them. If you like metal this is an EP that you need to check out. My favourites on the EP were “Hell’s First Born” and “God is a Destroyer”.

Rating: 3.5/5

Conquer on Social Media:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply