New album released by Paige Morgan


By: Jenna Melanson

Today is the release day of Paige Morgan’s debut album, “Golden” which features the singles “Never Change”, “Paralyzed” and “High Life”. Paige has collaborated with a number of co-writers and producers on this album, including Vancouver production team Heratix (Dirty Radio), Tina Zolfo (Soul Decision), Marten Tromm (Hawksley Workman), Ryan Stewart (Carly Rae Jepsen), and Kevvy (Fake Shark Real Zombie).

You can find the album on iTunes here:

There is also a contest going to win a copy of the album, plus be entered to win VIP Tickets to her album release at Fanclub on October 17th! Enter here:

Connect with Paige Morgan:

Share this:

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply