Albums

  • Review – Ardent

    By: Jenna Melanson EP – Ardent iTunes Link – https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/ardent-single/id810047886 Release Date – February 11, 2014 Genre – Alternative Rock Label – Indie Welland, Ontario...

  • Pre-Release Review – Kill Matilda

    By: Jenna Melanson EP – #Punk#Zombie#Rocknroll Release Date – March 4, 2014 EP Stream on Youtube – http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL4FivrTDNjqxrUg2TkQz_pg7LyFVyCM85 Genre – Rock/ Metal Kill Matilda is...

  • Review – Komodo Wagon

    By: Amanda Hather EP – Citizen Doe Bandcamp Link – http://komodowagon.bandcamp.com/ Release Date – November 13th, 2013 Genre – Rock Komodo Wagon, a rock band...

  • Review – Deathpoint

    By: Jordyn Meade-Baxter Album: Sinister iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/sinister/id664555324?ign-mpt=uo%3D4 Release Date: October 1,2013 Genre: Metal Label: Spread The Metal Records Deathpoint is a metal band from Hamilton,...

  • Review – Mike Butler

    By: Amanda Hather EP – Mike Butler iTunes Link – https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/mike-butler-ep/id649409834 Release Date – May 16th, 2013 Genre – Country Mike Butler is a country...

  • Review – Alyssa Reid

    By: Jordyn Meade-Baxter Album: Time Bomb iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/time-bomb/id796724171 Release Date: February 11,2014 Genre: Pop Label: Wax Records Alyssa Reid is a talented young lady from...

  • Review – LOAD

    By: Jenna Melanson Album – It’s True iTunes Link – https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/its-true/id806276890 Release Date – February 11, 2014 Genre – Ambient Pop Label – Liquid Productions...

  • Review – Tupelo Honey

    By: Amanda Hather Album – Brave New World iTunes Link – https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/brave-new-world/id814914785 Release Date – February 6th, 2014 Genre – Rock Alberta band Tupelo Honey...

  • Review – Molly Thomason

    By: Jenna Melanson Album – Columbus Field iTunes Link – https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/columbus-field/id792924412?ign-mpt=uo%3D4 Release Date – February 4, 2014 Genre – Pop/ Folk Label – Indie Nova...

  • Review – Matt Webb

    By: Amanda Hather EP – Right Direction iTunes Link – https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/right-direction-ep/id797087476 Release Date – February 4th, 2014 Label – 604 Records Genre – Pop Matt...

  • Review – Anami Vice

    By: Amanda Hather Album – Bluwav Session – EP iTunes Link – https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/bluwav-session-ep/id797742971 Release Date – January 28th, 2014 Label – 604 Records Genre –...

  • Review – Grand Splendid

    By: Jenna Melanson EP – Numbers iTunes Link – https://itunes.apple.com/album/numbers-ep/id799091976 Release Date – January 9, 2014 Genre – Rock Label – Indie Grand Splendid is...

  • Review – Down With Webster

    By: Amanda Hather Album – Party For Your Life iTunes Link – https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/party-for-your-life-deluxe/id792971086 Release Date – January 28th, 2014 Genre – Pop Toronto band Down...

  • Review – Robyn Dell’Unto

    By: Amanda Hather Album – Little Lines iTunes Link – https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/little-lines/id795370039 Release Date – January 28th, 2014 Genre – Pop Label – Choosie Records/Fontana North...