For this week on Music Monday, I am featuring a 4 piece band from Brampton, Ontario called July! With Devin Moody on vocals, Andrew Falcao on Guitar/Vocals, Marc Sautter on Bass/ Vocals and Sam Guaiana on Drums, the band is complete and the sound shows just that!

“What we signed up for” is off of their sophomore EP, MMXII and I am quite certain, you will love it! So give it a listen, if you like what you hear, check the band out on twitter (@julytheband) and facebook (https://www.facebook.com/wearejuly)

-Jenna Melanson- Canadian Beats

I’m Jenna, and I am the founder and editor of Canadian Beats. I have had a strong love for Canadian music, which started with Hedley. I have a passion for promoting these talented Canadian bands and artists, and that’s how Canadian Beats came to be. I am so proud of what it has become over the last few years, with many talented music lovers and writers coming together to spread the word of Canada’s music.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply